

## Delhi Public School, Hapur Session – 2024 - 2025 Class - III

REPUBLIC DAY CRAFT COMPETITION Result Declaration

Name of the Student	Section	Winner	Position
Gahanaa Choudhary	A		First
Vedanshi Kaushik	A		Second
Vaani Teotia	A		Third
Chetanya Agarwal	A		Third
Lakshya Siwal	A	Carlor A	Consolation
Ayish Anas	A		Consolation
Shanvi Prabhakar	В		First
Parv Verma	В		Second

Mohak Chauhan	В	Third
Dakshita Singh	В	Third
Chitransh Mahaal	В	Consolation
Arin Aggarwal	С	First
Riya Bansal	С	Second
Daksh Thakur	С	Third
Ayush Sharma	С	Consolation
Madhav Goel	С	Consolation
Preesha Singhal	D	First
Dakshita Goel	D	Second

Oviya Mittal	D	Third
Advik Mishra	D	Consolation
Dakshika Tyagi	D	Consolation
Jayant Sehgal	E	First
Siddharth	Ш	Second
Aavya Tyagi	E	Third
Lakshya Sharma	E	Consolation
Prarit Teotia	E	Consolation